Online Payment
mobile menu
School opens on Tuesday 4th September 2018

Governing Body

List of Governors

  1. Mr Paul Arundel              - Chair of Governors
  2. Mr Clifford Robertson      - Vice Chair, Parent Governor
  3. Vacancy                           - Parent Governor
    Mr Michael Green            - Co-opted Governor
    Mrs Sue Green                - Co-opted Governor
    Mrs Beverley Riley          - Co-opted Governor
    1. Mr Anthony Walker          - Co-opted Governor
      Mrs Mandy Pickles          - Principal
      Mrs Christine McDowall  - Staff Governor
      Miss Sue Gardiner          - Head of School

Mr Peter Taylor                - Clerk

To contact the Chair of Governors please write to:

Mr Paul Arundel
Chair of Governors
C/O Half Acres Primary Academy
Temple Street
West Yorkshire
WF10 5RE

  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • National Teaching School
  • Accredited by Quality in Play